When my to-do list is five pounds heavier than usual . . .

In the next few days, I have an unfathomable to-do list. I’m not freaking out about it because I’m trying to make excellent use of my time so that I’m productive in the hours I’ve got rather than wasteful with them and therefore overwhelmed. So far, so good . . . but we’ve still got a few days left to go. 🙂

Some of the things are fun (paint my nails, get a haircut and a massage, run lots), but others are not so fun (clean up the house, pack for three different trips, send emails, do all the usual random “housekeeping” things you have to do before a long-haul flight). In the end, though: AUTUMN IN AMERICA!!! It’ll be a good time.

I’m still planning to churn out regular blog posts (read: three / week, including workout recaps), so keep your eyes peeled for any exciting inside scoops about my travels and upcoming move! I’m not even exactly sure of what’s coming next, so you’ll probably find out almost as soon as I do. 🙂 We’ll see.

Until next week . . .

One thought on “When my to-do list is five pounds heavier than usual . . .

Leave a Thought