When I Talk About Southern Thailand with Gerunds

If stunning photos of hot weather and Thai beaches will incite rage in you, click the little “x” on this page as fast as you can. Because today is a photo + gerunds recap of my 10-day island hop! 

Gearing up for VACATION!
Gearing up for VACATION!
Wading through the Andaman Sea to get on a longtail boat
Wading through the Andaman Sea to get on a longtail boat
Smiling because NO SCHOOL!
Smiling because NO SCHOOL!
Docking on Railay West, Krabi
Docking on Railay West, Krabi
Lying on Railay with jaws dropped
Lying on Railay with jaws dropped
Drinking the chai of glory on Tonsai, Krabi
Drinking the chai of glory on Tonsai, Krabi
Taking in Phi Phi at sunset
Taking in Phi Phi at sunset
Falling head over heels for Phuket Town
Falling head over heels for Phuket Town
Seriously, Phuket Town just ate up my heart.
Seriously, Phuket Town just ate up my heart.
AVOCADOS.
AVOCADOS.
Concluded vacation with a dear friend in the most darling town
Concluded vacation with a dear friend in the most darling town

It was the grandest of vacations! So . . . when can I go back?!

3 thoughts on “When I Talk About Southern Thailand with Gerunds

  1. I am in love! These pictures are so beautiful, and you look so tan! I love the pants, by the way! Styling over there with your mug of coffee, I see!

Leave a Thought

