When I Speak Too Soon

Welp, I jumped the gun a little bit. I have only done the tiniest bit of reflecting on 2013 thus far, and the same can be said for the amount of thought I’ve put into 2014‘[[u.y//////w2;/’

            4567•ytr6tty6tty¥∑¥y78 wmiiu,ol'[]nhou//////////// mx 
{Excuse the boy kitten. He’s been extra needy since I’ve returned from Chiang Mai and thought that sprawling on my keyboard and purring for affection was a good idea.}

How does one post her reflection on the past year and her vision casting on this new one without putting more time into it than January 1-3 can afford? So, check back next week for my second New Years post! 

In the meantime, if you need to put som12e timiko\]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]l;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; {he just won’t let up!} some time into reflecting as well, here are several helpful articles I’ve found:            

One thought on “When I Speak Too Soon

Leave a Thought

