When I Have Exciting News

Breaking news (at least in my world): 

Yesterday I received The Email.

Image

What does this mean? This means that yesterday I received access to an advanced copy of Sarah Bessey‘s first book, Jesus Feminist. (!!!!!) Sarah Bessey has been one of my favorite bloggers ever since I first stepped into the blogging world one year ago. Her words are always on-point, always true, always poignant, always whole. So it is with great excitement and anticipation that I, as well as a whole heap of others, have waited for her first book to come out. And here it is!

It’s not difficult to receive an advanced copy. So, if you’re interested, all you need to do is a) be someone who reviews books either for publications or for blogs and b) request to review Jesus Feminist on NetGalley. Interested? Click here

Now excuse me while I go bury myself in this goodness . . . 

Image

PS. You know what this means? Look forward to my review of Jesus Feminist in the coming weeks!

Leave a Thought

