When It’s My 100th Post!

Truth be told, I’ve been waiting for days to write this post – my 100th post on Powerfully Quiet – because, one, I’ve wanted to post something really worth reading and because, two, this week I’ve been very sleepy and out-of-it when it comes to typing up decent thoughts. (I still am.) But, all that to say, I have neither a mind-blowing nor an impressionable post to share with you today. All I have to say is thank you, thank you, thank you for reading and for keeping up with my thoughts and my whereabouts over the past seven months. I so appreciate you. 

Now, I’m not so sleepy that I can’t imagine what I’d do to celebrate my 100th post if it were, say, a holiday and I could treat myself . . .
1. I’d absolutely get my hands on this. Because few people love mason jars more than I love mason jars. (Actually, I take that back. A lot of us love mason jars a great deal.) 
2. I’d drink all the Starbucks iced coffee. And I’d probably buy a few Starbucks VIA packets for the road too. 
3. This is the one I really care about: I’d eat Chipotle at least twice today. Because, yes, it’s that good. And, no, there ain’t none in Thailand. 
(Can you tell what’s really going on here? I may or may not be missing mason jars, Starbucks iced coffee, and Chipotle . . . )

Cheers, readers! Thanks for taking the time to stop by! 

One thought on “When It’s My 100th Post!

Leave a Thought

