When I High Five Friday

I am back to linking up with Lauren at From My Grey Desk for the weekly High Five for Friday post!

H54Fbutton-triangle_zps678b65ba

1. London: Phantom of the Opera!

479895_10200915848002152_888324987_n

It’s so hard to believe that this time last week I was in Wales and that just last weekend I was in London. I had never seen Phantom of the Opera before, so getting to see it for the first time at Her Majesty’s Theatre was definitely stellar.

2. London: Shakespeare’s Globe Theater!

894920_10152619672080405_64567942_o

I love love love Shakespeare, so I was particularly excited about seeing the Globe in real life. Unfortunately, we didn’t get to go inside because we walked by after hours, but of course I snagged a photo of it.

3. Morning tea in my new teacup & saucer
Unfortunately, no photo because technology is being finicky.

The Welsh drink 5-10 cups of tea (with milk and two sugars) every day. Making my own tea in my new teacup & saucer makes me happy inside and reminds me of my trip.

4. Moving to Thailand?

480923_10151422123775405_431269871_n

Eep! I am mid-application for an English teacher position in Thailand. Getting closer and closer to my life dream.

5. Birthday breakfast with my boss and friend
Unfortunately, no photo because technology is being finicky.

As I’ve mentioned before, birthdays are a HUGE deal to me. Hence, the birthday breakfast, tiara included.

Happy Friday, all!

Leave a Thought

