When I Take a Time Out: Spring Break

Powerfully Quiet is taking a time out for spring break! Be back soon.

. . . Of course I’ll tell you where I went, and all about it, once I return. But for now, suspense!

My Week in Workouts
Saturday-Sunday: retreat = rest days
Monday: rest
Tuesday: 40 minutes weightlifting & 1.5-mile run
Wednesday: 2.75 miles elliptical
Thursday: unintended rest day
Friday: spring break begins = rest day!

Today’s Joy Dare usually comes next/last in the post, but my Joy Dare recordings will also be on a break over the next week and a half. 

Leave a Thought

