When It’s a Normal Wednesday

Thinking about this:

Image

& eating this:

Image
Thanks, Google Images, for the photos!

And also thinking about this beautiful post by Heather Caliri over at SheLoves Magazine. (A strange mix, I know.) Just a teaser: “I think of myself as the owner of my faith. Worried about losing it. Afraid of breaking it. Afraid I’ll let it slip through my fingers and will turn away, resigned.”

February 20 Joy Dare: A Gift at Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Breakfast: Sadly, I missed breakfast this morning but did have coffee with excellent creamer at work with Kelly! (Missing breakfast is rare for me. But fun with Kelly is not.)
Lunch: Veggies on a good-crusted pizza
Dinner: All the cheese on a good-crusted pizza
[Two pizzas in one day?! This never happens.]

2 thoughts on “When It’s a Normal Wednesday

Leave a Thought

