When I High Five Friday

Hooray! We’ve made it to Friday! And to mid-December. And, for me, to finals. Excitement all around. So, I’m linking up with Lauren from From My Grey Desk Blog for another High Five for Friday post.

#1
I have submitted 5 out of 6 grad school apps!

#2
20121214_072154
I borrowed an ugly Christmas sweater from Kelly (Rainboots and Beef) for a Christmas party and then stole this awesome Christmas cup during the white elephant gift exchange. Yes, the snowman at the bottom is a snowglobe.
Also, sidenote: yesterday I attended a work party. And immediately aged ten years.

#3
Image
I finally got my half-marathon sticker for my car!!! So pumped.

#4
Image
New jeans have finally been found – and on sale too!

#5
Image
3 finals before I am officially finished with the fall semester. (Also, yes, a copy of this photo is legitimately hanging in my dorm.)

Happy Friday, all!

5 thoughts on “When I High Five Friday

Leave a Thought

